Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James

James

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James
"Talked to Heather and answered all questions quickly and explained all benefits and cost. Alway have a awesome experience when using State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kara Hall

Kara Hall

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Hall
"Called for quote, Heather answered and explained all my questions."
Profile photo of Donna Buse

Donna Buse

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Buse
"Jasmine Cecil just started at State Farm and is eager and ready to take care of her customers with the best rates for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mindy Cecil

Mindy Cecil

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Cecil
"Jasmine Cecil is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Ron Hughes

Ron Hughes

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Hughes
"Had a glass claim put in on a Friday, they had me set up and a new windshield put in on the following Monday, Shane Satterfields’s people are outstanding with all they di"
Profile photo of Cynthia Leachman

Cynthia Leachman

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Leachman
"Heather was an absolute Godsend. She explained every question I had very simply. She made calls for me. She was great!!!"
Profile photo of Angelica Radu

Angelica Radu

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Radu
"Shane Satterfield-State Farm Insurance has revived my trust in Customer Service! Professional, respectful, punctual, reliable, customer centered! They walk their talk and they’ve got my vote!!! 👍👍👍 My agent was Kelsie, and I have no words to express how she calmed my fears, and patiently answered to all my questions. She is the best, and you, guys, rock! Don’t change, we need you!!! ♥️♥️♥️"
Profile photo of Selina Priest

Selina Priest

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selina Priest
"Taylor was fantastic! She made my experience quick and easy"
Profile photo of robert greenamyer

robert greenamyer

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert greenamyer
"I recently called in to add another vehicle to my policy. Heather was very helpful and friendly. She had me taken care of in less time than I expected."
Profile photo of Austin Hunter

Austin Hunter

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Hunter
"I am always greeted with kindness when I call or text. Taylor helped me with my homeowners insurance today. They are very professional in what they do, and extremely efficient! Thank you to the whole team there in Shane Satterfield's State Farm office!!"
Profile photo of Tim Pliury

Tim Pliury

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Pliury
"Mr Satterfield was very helpful in answering my question and getting me a price that fit my budget he's the best insurance agent I've dealt with ever Thanx! And sorry for the late review!"
Profile photo of Kyle & Olivia Wilgus

Kyle & Olivia Wilgus

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle & Olivia Wilgus
"Heather has gone above and beyond to assist us with multiple claims and is not afraid to act as an advocate along the way. She has been nothing short of kind and professional. Thank you, Heather!"
Profile photo of Morgan Hayden

Morgan Hayden

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Hayden
"My husband and I were needing more life insurance and we were unsure of what policy best suited our needs. Katelyn Kamuf was so knowledgeable and answered every question we had. She was able to break down costs and found a policy that fit within our budget. She made sure we didn’t go insurance broke but were able to feel safe with the plan we have. Knowing our family will be taken care of if we should pass early takes a lot of pressure off our shoulders as parents. I highly recommend Katelyn and I said more than once I wish we did this sooner. Honestly I cannot say enough about her."
Profile photo of Glenn Causey

Glenn Causey

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Causey
"Super friendly staff. Heather is awesome!"
Profile photo of Alicia Blakley

Alicia Blakley

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Blakley
"I would like to thank Taylor at state farm for all of her help. She has been very patient with us while we decided what insurance company to use. I highly recommend her for help with getting set up with affordable auto insurance."
Profile photo of David Pettit

David Pettit

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Pettit
"Heather did a great job of explaining what was to me a confusing matter. I sincerely appreciate Heather’s help!"
Profile photo of cathrine

cathrine

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cathrine
"Very professional and answered my questions."
Profile photo of Debbie Hardison

Debbie Hardison

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Hardison
"Taylor was very helpful & answered my questions regarding my life ins. policy."
Profile photo of Heather Johnson

Heather Johnson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Johnson
"Heather is absolutely the best agent I have ever dealt with always calls me back always make sure that I get the best of everything taken care of. She is absolutely amazing and personable and can’t say anything but amazing things about her."
Profile photo of Megan Wimp

Megan Wimp

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Wimp
"We worked with Heather on adding a new car to our policy she did an amazing job was so easy and answered all of our questions would definitely recommend going through this agency!"
Profile photo of Kathy Johansen

Kathy Johansen

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Johansen
"My experience with Heather was amazing. She is always so helpful,sweet and pleasant. I give her a 5 star for her excellence."
Profile photo of Tyrone Harris

Tyrone Harris

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Harris
"Like state farm always great service, thank you Heather for your help."
Profile photo of greg ballard

greg ballard

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by greg ballard
"They were extremely helpful I didn't have to wait for anything when an uninsured driver hit me while I was sitting at a stop sigh they got me a rental car fixed my car and made all the payments on time great people and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Gage Thompson

Gage Thompson

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Thompson
"Always there when we need them! They treat us like family!"
Profile photo of Brent Durbin

Brent Durbin

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Durbin
"Heather always has a friendly attitude and keeps me up to date always on my policies! I love my State Farm office!"