Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shane Satterfield

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shane Satterfield

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (148 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janet Bunnell

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather,was very patient with me trying to navigate my phone. I just don't get all this technology stuff. And being dislecktic,I do things backwards. She was great."

gary harper

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"we've spoke with Heather axley she was very helpful and knowledgeable would highly recommend calling her for your insurance needs"

Keisha Harper

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather Axley is super knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with."

Haley Minton

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Shane Satterfield’s office was great to work with! They were nice, helpful and very knowledgeable!"

Abbie Griffin

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelyn was awesome! Answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to explain everything! She was also so so friendly! Everyone needs to be more like Kate from State Farm 🤩"

Deborah Huff

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks! Kind& friendly. Love these people! All of them. Thank u"

Brooke Dailey

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane Satterfield is great! They go above and beyond for their clients! Heather provided great customer service as well, very easy to work with!"

Jason Spencer

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is a good worker Keeps in touch gives helpful advice"

Scott Mayse

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was absolutely fantastic. Extremely polite and helpful. Great customer service skills. Thank you"

Jennifer

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want hard working and dedication to clients then ask for Kellie. She has made my life a little better by being able to afford full coverage and now working my way to a bundle package with her help. Truly amazing! Thank you!"

Christine Mcentyre

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ty State Farm for your continued support since the fire. I recommend State Farm for every INS need. Ty Heather for answering all my questions and getting me the ins I need. I will not go anywhere else for car or rental ins."

Austin Hyle

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been window shopping for new insurance to bundle my home and car insurance. The insurance I was with and loyal to for over 10+ years was charging me an arm and a leg. Tabatha and Katelyn reached out to me with quotes that tripled my coverage and gave me everything I was looking for at a cheaper rate than my company I was previously with. Any questions I had, Katelyn was very prompt and helpful with everything I needed to know. I was nervous at first about switching from a policy I had forever, but they couldn’t have made it easier! Thank you guys!"

Margaret Martin

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelyn is so knowledgeable and suggests insurance policies based our on needs and budget! She’s great!"

David Messer

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are extremely professional and friendly, helping me with all my insurance needs moving back to Kentucky."

Robin Lawson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got full coverage at a great price thanks to Kellie.. She was very amazing and got me a great deal Call and talk to her.. Thank you again..."

Shauna Aponte

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tabatha referred me to Katelyn & they did an excellent job in saving my partner and myself money on our insurance and even recommended life insurance which we thought was a great added benefit! Thank You both so much, you made the process of switching painless and efficient!!"

Demitrius Strain

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank state form for the help they have given me and also Heather for her additional help glad to be with state farm"

Greg Honshell

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is very nice and professional, happy to be with State Farm so far."

Sam Slone

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane has an excellent staff... Especially Heather... She has outstanding customer service thank you"

tim johnson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional, and they saved me money!"

Ashley Pederson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellie was amazing at making sure I understood and was comfortable with my choices with this auto insurance policy. Got me immediate temporary cards and She saved me over $130/month!!! Love them!"

Tamara VanOrden

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very excited to be new customers of State Farm!! We have received great service. Thank you!"

Hayley Faulkner

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelyn is amazing and so helpful! Highly recommend using them!"

Chris Jones

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly done an excellent job. She made switching my insurance over so easy. This girl definitely deserves a raise!"

Laura Goforth

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"All around the best customer service experience I have received in a long time! Heather Axley and Kellie Wathen were able to get me switched over from another company at lower rate and BETTER coverage. They were both personable, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommended this local office."